Pärnu Kalamajaka kohvik, Pärnu


Kalakohvik

kohvik@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 854 800

Kalaturg, Tallinn


Avatud kalaturg

info@kalamajakas.ee

Gurmee Garaaž, Tabasalu


Kalapood

tabasalu@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 841 400

Nõmme Turg, Tallinn


Kalapood

nomme@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 883 535

Vana Turg, Pärnu


Kalapood

parnu@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 664 437

Viljandi pood


Kalapood

viljandi@kalamajakas.ee

+372 43 54 075

Indrek Tekko


Tegevjuht, ostu-müügijuht

indrek@calamaris.ee

+372 52 14 490

Meelis Kodasmaa


Ostu-müügijuht, Läti

meelis@kalamajakas.ee

+372 52 14 409

Reili Arumäe


Müügijuht

reili@kalamajakas.ee; tellimine@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 943 399; 44 3 3202;

Gerly Luhthein


Ostu-müügijuht, Eesti

gerly@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 567 409,

Stanislav Gussev


Ostu-müügijuht, Eesti; logistik

stanislav@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 620 116

Triin Rang


Jaemüügi juht

triin@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 944 799

Pille Savi


Ostu-müügijuhi assistent

info@kalamajakas.ee

+372 44 33 202

Aleksei Anufriev


Kala esmakokkuost

info@kalamajakas.ee

+372 53 503 181

Galina Petuškova


Pearaamatupidaja

raamatupidamine@kalamajakas.ee

+372 55 567 171

Ave Pärnpuu


Dokumendihaldur

ave@kalamajakas.ee

+372 56 844 477

Diana Tekko


Arendusjuht

diana@kalamajakas.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

PÄRNU KALAMAJAKAS OÜ
Pilliroo tee 13, Papsaare küla, Audru vald, Pärnumaa 80041
Reg nr: 11030441
A/a: EE211010220063623016
Mob: +372 52 144 90
Tel: 44 33 202
Fax: 44 33 202
e-post: info@kalamajakas.ee