Pärnu Kalamajaka kohvik, Pärnu


Kalakohvik

kohvik@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5685 4800

Kalaturg, Tallinn


Avatud kalaturg

info@kalamajakas.ee

Gurmee Garaaž, Tabasalu


Kalapood

tabasalu@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5684 1400

Nõmme Turg, Tallinn


Kalapood

nomme@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5688 3535

Vana Turg, Pärnu


Kalapood

parnu@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5666 4437

Viljandi pood


Kalapood

viljandi@kalamajakas.ee

435 4075

Indrek Tekko


Tegevjuht, ostu-müügijuht

indrek@calamaris.ee

+372 52 144 90

Anu Mürk


Kohviku juhataja

anu@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5671 1500

Meelis Kodasmaa


Ostu-müügijuht, Läti

meelis@kalamajakas.ee

+372 52 144 09

Jane Riidamets


Müügijuht

tellimine@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5656 7409, 443 3202

Gerly Luhthein


Müügijuht

gerly@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5694 3399

Stanislav Gussev


Baltio ostu-müügijuht, logistik

stanislav@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5662 0116

Pille Savi


Ostu-müügijuhi assistent

info@kalamajakas.ee

+372 443 3202

Aleksei Anufriev


Kala esmakokkuost

info@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5350 3181

Galina Petuškova


Pearaamatupidaja

raamatupidamine@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5556 7171

Gert Järvemets


Dokumendihaldur

gert@kalamajakas.ee

+372 5684 4477

Diana Tekko


Arendusjuht

diana@kalamajakas.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

PÄRNU KALAMAJAKAS OÜ
Pilliroo tee 13, Papsaare küla, Audru vald, Pärnumaa 80041
Reg nr: 11030441
A/a: EE211010220063623016
Mob: +372 52 144 90
Tel: 44 33 202
Fax: 44 33 202
e-post: info@kalamajakas.ee